Contact us

Socco A/S
Egholmvej 8
DK-7160 Tørring
VAT-number: DK33054602

Phone: +45 7585 2323
E-mail: socco@socco.dk

We at Socco A/S are always ready with technical advice and guidance within our subject area. We are happy to help you find the perfect product for your needs.

Our consultants are happy to come out to you and help you find exactly the products that best suit your needs. They are also always available by e-mail or telephone.

Socco A /S offers 24-hour service in the event of a breakdown; call +45 7585 2323.

Consultants

Kim Olesen

CEO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2040 4284
kim@socco.dk

Bo Klæstrup

COO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2020 2939
bkl@socco.dk

Dan J. Dahl

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 9320 6634
dan@socco.dk

Henning Hansen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2072 6987
henning@socco.dk

Annette Nielsen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4033 5218
annette@socco.dk

Stig Tørnæs

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2962 4349
stig@socco.dk

Rasmus Hansen

Purchase / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2973 2050
rasmus@socco.dk

David Sønderby

Purchase / Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3236
indkoeb@socco.dk

Lars-Bo Mortensen

Service technician / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2081 6542
larsbo@socco.dk

Stock

Kurt Wulff

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 7068
lager@socco.dk

Lars Jørgensen

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
lager@socco.dk

Administration

Britt Vig Andersen

Accountant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2341 4411
bogholder@socco.dk

Tina Tambo

Marketing / IT

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3836
tina@socco.dk