Contact us

Socco A/S
Egholmvej 8
DK-7160 Tørring
VAT-number: DK33054602

Phone: +45 7585 2323
E-mail: socco@socco.dk

We at Socco A/S are always ready with technical advice and guidance within our subject area. We are happy to help you find the perfect product for your needs.

Our consultants are happy to come out to you and help you find exactly the products that best suit your needs. They are also always available by e-mail or telephone.

Socco A /S offers 24-hour service in the event of a breakdown; call +45 2040 4284.

Consultants

Kim Olesen

CEO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2040 4284
kim@socco.dk

Bo Klæstrup

COO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2020 2939
bkl@socco.dk

Rasmus Hansen

COO / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2973 2050
rasmus@socco.dk

Jens K. Jensen

COO / Consultant

Firma: +45 9753 7111
Mobil: +45 2046 3611
jkj@klartek.dk

Dan J. Dahl

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 9320 6634
dan@socco.dk

Jesper Just

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2040 6703
jesper@socco.dk

Henning Hansen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2072 6987
henning@socco.dk

Annette Nielsen

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4033 5218
annette@socco.dk

Stig Tørnæs

Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2962 4349
stig@socco.dk

Lars-Bo Mortensen

Service technician / Consultant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2081 6542
larsbo@socco.dk

Thomas Frederiksen

Consultant Klartek

Firma: +45 9753 7111
Mobil: +45 4018 3855
tf@klartek.dk

Stock

Kurt Wulff

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 7068
lager@socco.dk

Lars Jørgensen

Stock

Firma: +45 7585 2323
lager@socco.dk

Claus V. Nørgaard

Stock Klartek

Firma: +45 9753 7111
lager@klartek.dk

Administration

Britt Vig Andersen

Accountant

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 2341 4411
bogholder@socco.dk

Sune Laursen

Purchase / Order

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3236
indkoeb@socco.dk

Tina Tambo

Marketing / IT

Firma: +45 7585 2323
Mobil: +45 4022 3836
tina@socco.dk

Maibritt K. Christensen

Customer service Klartek

Firma: +45 9753 7111
Mobil: +45 2040 7111
mkc@klartek.dk

Jeanette M. Nielsen

Accountant Klartek

Firma: +45 9753 7111

info@klartek.dk

Morten Bilstrup

Purcase Klartek

Firma: +45 9753 7111
Mobil: +45 3040 3799
mb@klartek.dk